Giving Can Be A Lot Tastier

I usually spend the weekend at home doing my hobbies. Then I thought of spoiling my sweet tooth with some goodies. 🙂 I found some readily available ingredients in the kitchen and made YEMA. Now I’m thinking of giving some sweets for Christmas. You can prepare your friends’ favorite desserts, wrap them up with your home made gift bags/boxes and voila! You have just shared something really sweet to friends and family on this season of giving!

Below is the recipe I tried tonight. Enjoy! Dare to experiment. Unleash your creativity in everything you do, even if it’s preparing this yummy delight. 🙂

About Mei Sui

I used to personally craft gifts for family and friends. Now, I am reviving the passion and creating a blog site for my personalized gifts ideas would be of great help to fire up the flames for crafting gifts again. I was thinking of sharing these ideas with you so you too can customize gifts for people you care for.

Posted on November 20, 2011, in Food and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Kenneth Simensky

    There are some attention-grabbing deadlines on this article however I don?t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There’s some validity but I will take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as effectively

  1. Pingback: jlkutughk

Leave a Reply

